Sales


West Coast
Roland Berndt
CEO/President
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 949-466-8946
rolandb@sierraproduce.com
Carolyn Berndt
Marketing Director
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 949-697-0085
carolyn@sierraproduce.com
Craig Silva
Sales
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 949-633-5494
craigs@sierraproduce.com
Mike DeMattia
Sales
office. 805-501-3280
mobile. 805-501-3280
miked@sierraproduce.com
Shane Thomas
Sales Assistant
office. 657-229-6117
mobile. 559-908-7235
shane@sierraproduce.com
 
East Coast
Jim Hohman
Vice President
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-341-0844
jimh@sierraproduce.com
Chris Brown
Sales
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 302-604-4988
chrisb@sierraproduce.com
John Carapella, Jr
Sales
office. 852-228-5500
mobile. 215-436-4560
johnjr@sierraproduce.com
Jimmy Andrews
Sales Assistant
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 215-910-9067
jima@sierraproduce.com
John Carapella, Sr.
Sales / Operations
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 215-421-1347
john@sierraproduce.com
 

Operations


West Coast
Blaine Thorne
QC Manager
mobile. 714-290-8772
blainet@sierraproduce.com
Agustin Campos
QC / Operations
mobile. 562-251-7962
agustinc@sierraproduce.com
Jennifer Rottiers
Operations
office. 714-403-3638
jennifer@sierraproduce.com
East Coast
Jim Bienkowski
QC Manager
mobile. 215-666-2443
jimb@sierraproduce.com
 
 

Admin


West Coast
Brian Groh
Chief Financial Officer
office. 657-229-6102
briang@sierraproduce.com
Cari Upchurch
AP / Grower Accounting
office. 657-229-6103
cariu@sierraproduce.com
Nora Canela
Accounts Receivable
office. 657-229-6109
nora@sierraproduce.com
Macario Achondo
Accounting
office. 657-229-6100
macario@sierraproduce.com
 
 
East Coast
Kathy Hohman
AP / Grower Accounting
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-723-2309
kathyh@sierraproduce.com
Chris Hohman
Accounting
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-341-4434
chrish@sierraproduce.com