Sales


West Coast
Roland Berndt
CEO/President
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 949-466-8946
rolandb@sierraproduce.com
Eric Cole
Sales Mgr
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 949-466-4396
eric@sierraproduce.com
Craig Silva
Sales
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 949-633-5494
craigs@sierraproduce.com
Russell Ushijima
Sales
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 213-798-0032
russell@sierraproduce.com
Shane Thomas
Sales Assistant
office. 657-229-6117
mobile. 559-908-7235
shane@sierraproduce.com
Lisa Villa
Sales Assistant
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 714-727-9118
lisa@sierraproduce.com
East Coast
Jim Hohman
Vice President
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-341-0844
jimh@sierraproduce.com
Mike Schiappa
Sales Manager
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-341-6937
mikes@sierraproduce.com
Chris Brown
Sales
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 302-604-4988
chrisb@sierraproduce.com
John Carapella, Jr
Sales
office. 852-228-5500
mobile. 215-436-4560
johnjr@sierraproduce.com
Paul Myers
Sales Development
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-952-4100
paulm@sierraproduce.com
John Carapella, Sr.
Sales / Operations
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 215-421-1347
john@sierraproduce.com

Operations


West Coast
Blaine Thorne
Quality Control
mobile. 714-290-8772
blainet@sierraproduce.com
Jennifer Rottiers
Operations
office. 714-403-3638
jennifer@sierraproduce.com
 
East Coast
Ray McAlonan
Quality Control
mobile. 856-207-9477
raymcalonan@aol.com
 
 

Admin


West Coast
Brian Groh
Chief Financial Officer
office. 657-229-6102
briang@sierraproduce.com
Reiner Berndt
Controller
office. 657-229-6100
reinerb@sierraproduce.com
Cindy Ness
Accounting
office. 657-229-6106
cindyn@sierraproduce.com
Nora Canela
Accounts Receivable
office. 657-229-6109
nora@sierraproduce.com
Cari Upchurch
Accounts Payable
office. 657-229-6103
cariu@sierraproduce.com
 
East Coast
Tina Lambe
Accounts Payable
office. 856-228-5500
tina@sierraproduce.com