COMPANY DIRECTORY

Sales

West Coast

Roland Berndt
CEO/President
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 949-466-8946
rolandb@sierraproduce.com

Mike DeMattia
Sales
office. 805-501-3280
mobile. 805-501-3280
miked@sierraproduce.com

Carolyn Berndt
Marketing Director
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 949-697-0085
carolyn@sierraproduce.com

Craig Silva
Sales
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 949-633-5494
craigs@sierraproduce.com

Shane Thomas
Sales Assistant
office. 657-229-6117
mobile. 559-908-7235
shane@sierraproduce.com

Max Matuzak
Sales Assistant
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 714-394-4174
maxm@sierraproduce.com

Weston Bechtold
Sales Assistant
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 714-316-3054
westonb@sierraproduce.com

East Coast

Jim Hohman
Vice President
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-341-0844
jimh@sierraproduce.com

John Carapella, Jr
Sales
office. 852-228-5500
mobile. 215-436-4560
johnjr@sierraproduce.com

Brad Cantwell
Sales Manager
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 610-496-4312
bradc@sierraproduce.com

Chris Brown
Sales
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 302-604-4988
chrisb@sierraproduce.com

Jimmy Andrews
Sales Assistant
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 215-910-9067
jima@sierraproduce.com

John Carapella, Sr.
Sales / Operations
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 215-421-1347
john@sierraproduce.com

Admin

West Coast

Brian Groh
Chief Financial Officer
office. 657-229-6102
briang@sierraproduce.com

Cari Upchurch
AP / Grower Accounting
office. 657-229-6103
cariu@sierraproduce.com

Macario Achondo
Accounting
office. 657-229-6122
macario@sierraproduce.com

East Coast

Kathy Hohman
AP / Grower Accounting
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-723-2309
kathyh@sierraproduce.com

Chris Hohman
Accounting
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-341-4434
chrish@sierraproduce.com

Nora Canela
Accounts Receivable
office. 657-229-6109
nora@sierraproduce.com

Operations

West Coast

Blaine Thorne
QC Manager
mobile. 714-290-8772
blainet@sierraproduce.com

East Coast

Jim Bienkowski
QC Manager
mobile. 215-666-2443
jimb@sierraproduce.com

Agustin Campos
QC / Operations
mobile. 562-251-7962
agustinc@sierraproduce.com

Jennifer Rottiers
Operations
office. 714-403-3638
jennifer@sierraproduce.com

Pepe Martinez
Food Safety Manager
office. 856-228-5500
pepem@sierraproduce.com

West Coast Office 
145 N. Lemon 
Orange, CA 92866 
657.229.6100 
f. 657.229.6150

East Coast Office 
123 Egg Harbor Road #507 
Sewell, NJ 08080
856.228.5500 
f. 856.228.5550