COMPANY DIRECTORY

Lemon 1.jpeg
Apricots.jpeg

Sales

West Coast

Jim Hohman
General Manager
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-341-0844
jimh@sierraproduce.com

Shane Thomas
Sales Assistant
office. 657-229-6117
mobile. 559-908-7235
shane@sierraproduce.com

Carolyn Berndt
Marketing Director
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 949-697-0085
carolyn@sierraproduce.com

Craig Silva
Sales
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 949-633-5494
craigs@sierraproduce.com

Max Matuzak
Sales
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 714-394-4174
maxm@sierraproduce.com

Weston Bechtold
Sales
office. 657-229-6100
mobile. 714-316-3054
westonb@sierraproduce.com

East Coast

Mike Schiappa
East Coast Sales Manager
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-341-6937
mikes@sierraproduce.com

John Carapella, Sr.
Sales / Operations
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 215-421-1347
john@sierraproduce.com

Chris Brown
Sales
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 302-604-4988
chrisb@sierraproduce.com

Apples.jpeg

John Carapella, Jr
Sales
office. 852-228-5500
mobile. 215-436-4560
johnjr@sierraproduce.com

Miles Fraser-Jones

Business Development & Procurement
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-693-2217
milesfj@sierraproduce.com

Blueberries.jpeg
Nectarines.jpeg

Admin

West Coast

Brian Groh
Chief Financial Officer
office. 657-229-6102
briang@sierraproduce.com

East Coast

Kathy Hohman
AP / Grower Accounting
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-723-2309
kathyh@sierraproduce.com

Cari Upchurch
AP / Grower Accounting
office. 657-229-6103
cariu@sierraproduce.com

Macario Achondo
Director of Operations
office.+56 9 6475 7800
macario@sierraproduce.com

Chile

Rafael Donoso
Operations Assistant
mobile. +56 9 6908 9788
rafael@sierraproduce.com

Nic Faas
Controller
office. 657-229-6113
nicf@sierraproduce.com

Port.jpeg

Connie Mittelstadt
Admin Support
office. 856-228-5500

mobile. 856-237-3949
conniem@sierraproduce.com

Jennifer Rottiers
Operations
office. 714-403-3638
jennifer@sierraproduce.com

Casey Ison
Sales
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 856-269-7175
casey@sierraproduce.com

Daniel Bonge
Sales Assistant
office. 856-228-5500
mobile. 484-788-5285
danielb@sierraproduce.com

Nora Canela
Accounts Receivable
office. 657-229-6109
nora@sierraproduce.com

Agustin Vidal
Operations Assistant
mobile. +56 9 7712 0557
agustinv@sierraproduce.com

West Coast

EXSER 25.jpg

Operations

Blaine Thorne
QC Manager
mobile. 714-290-8772
blainet@sierraproduce.com

East Coast

Victor Fredes
QC Manager
mobile. 856-628-1906
victorf@sierraproduce.com

Agustin Campos
QC / Operations
mobile. 562-251-7962
agustinc@sierraproduce.com

Jorge Oyarzun
QC
mobile. 213-820-7633
jorgeo@sierraproduce.com

James Crane
QC
mobile. 856-373-6280
jamesc@sierraproduce.com

West Coast Office 
145 N. Lemon 
Orange, CA 92866 
657.229.6100 
f. 657.229.6150

Sierra Logo.png

East Coast Office 
   26 Vestry Road 
Swedesboro, NJ 08085
          856.228.5500 
f. 856.228.5550

Sierra Logo.png